Team ABC crowned ABS 15 Regional Team Champions

Posted on

This past Saturday, the USAC ABS 15 Regional Championships was held at the ABC Climbing Gym. Team ABC had a very strong showing winning the Team Championships and qualifying 33 athletes for the Divisionals. Head coach Robyn Raboutou commented “The support our athletes receive is what  gives them the winning edge. While the athletes performed their best in their climbing it is the parents and volunteers who did the heavy lifting behind the scenes. We are so thankful for the positive attitude and energy of everyone involved with Team ABC and know we showcased these qualities as  the hosts of this significant event. Congratulations to everyone involved!”

Lydia Dolan -  FYD 2nd place
Lydia Dolan –
FYD 2nd place

Here are the final results for all Team ABC athletes (divisional qualifiers are noted with D):


1. Campbell Sarinopolous (D)

2. Lydia Dolan (D)

3. Anna Von Dungen (D)

4. Ella Von Dungen (D)

7. Kaelyn Harris (D)

10.  Olivia Kosanovich

11. Margaux D’Amato


1. Colin Duffy (D)

2. Cody Stevenson (D)

3. Liam O’Brien (D)

6. Samuel Kuepper (D)

12. Tyg Guggenheim

Ravelle - 4th place
Ravelle – 4th FYC


1. Brooke Raboutou (D)

2. Stella Noble (D)

3. Ariana O’Brien (D)

4. Ravelle Nelson (D)

5. Mia Manson (D)

6. Phoebe Dolan (D)

10. Corrine Otterness

12. Bella Weksler

20. Jasmine Mosberger


1. Joe Goodacre (D)

7. Mateo Gallegos (D)


Focused - Lillian Friefeld
Focused – Lillian Friefeld 1st FYB


1. Lillian Friefeld (D)

5. Ivy Todd (D)



Timmy - 1st MYB
Timmy – 1st MYB
Ethan - 2nd MYB
Ethan – 2nd MYB


1. Timmy Dolan (D)

2. Ethan Kruteck (D)

9. Tristan Crane

16. Cubby Guggenheim

20. Ray McVicker


1. Megan Mascarenas (D)

2. Margo Hayes (D)

3. Isabelle Goodacre (D)


Shawn on the slab
Shawn on the slab – 1st MYA


1. Shawn Raboutou (D)

2. Brian Huang (D)

3. Pierce McCrery (D)

4. Austin Lankford (D)

19. Jaime Cantarovici


1. Laurel Todd (D)


Remi - 3rd MYJ
Remi – 3rd MYJ


2. Matt Lubar (D)

3. Remi Arata (D)

4. Stefan Lavendar (D)

6. Uli Fernandez (D)

9. Mike Bartley


Photos by Beau Kahler Photography



What do you think?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s