ABS Youth Nationals Update 3 – Qualis are over!

Posted on

Details are thin but we know that the Team ABC Boulder Members

continuing on to Semifinals tomorrow are:

Brooke Raboutou

Stella Noble

Ariana O’Brien

Ravelle Nelson

Phoebe Dolan

Mia Manson

Joe Goodacre

Liam O’Brien

Ivy Todd

Laurel Todd

Matt Lubar

Timmy Dolan

Finn Stack

Megan Mascarenas

Margo Hayes

Isabelle Goodacre

Pierce McCrerey

Austin Lankford

Shawn Raboutou (may have been the only boy in his category to send all 4 qualis)

Nice job team! We will post more info as soon as we know it.


What do you think?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s