Comp Results – Team ABC at The Spot Gym’s SBS 7 Highline and Highball Competition

Team ABC at The Spot – Results!

Team ABC came out for the 3rd of the 4 Spot Bouldering Series 7 Competitions and won every category they entered!

Here are the results for the kids who competed:

Female A

Laurel Todd – 1st


Female B

Megan Mascarenas – 1st & 1st Overall

(most total comp points and won the Pro Final)

Isabelle Goodacre – 2nd & 4th in Pro Final

Margo Hayes – 3rd

Kiana Ellis – 5th


Female C

Ivy Todd – 1st

Lillian Friefeld – 3rd


Female D

Brooke Raboutou – 1st

Stella Noble – 2nd

Ariana O’Brien – 3rd

Mia Manson – 4th

Phoebe Dolan – 5th

Ashley Fisher – 7th

Campbell Sarinopoulos – 8th

Corrine Otterness – 9th

Lydia Dolan – 14th

Margaux D’Amato – 17th


Male A

Matt Lubar – 1st & 6th in Pro Final

Stefan Lavender – 6th

Nick Lyon – 7th


Male B

Austin Lankford – 1st

Pierce McCrerey – 2nd

Shawn Raboutou – 3rd

Malcolm Oliver – tied for 6th


Male C

Timmy Dolan – 1st

Ethan Kruteck – 2nd

Ray McVicker – 4th

Max Manson – 5th


Male D

Joe Goodacre – 1st

Liam O’Brien – 2nd

Mateo Gallegos – 3rd

Ryder Noble – 7th

Miguel Gallegos – 10th


Team Ranking

ABC – 1st


Full Results Here: Highball Highline 2011 Youth Results

About these ads

About Jackie

Rock climber, routesetter, and freelance writer. For more:

Posted on December 9, 2011, in Competitions, Highball Highline 2011, Spot Bouldering Series. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

What do you think?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: